Home Artists Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (Gomez)

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (Gomez)


Gomez are a five-piece British act consisting of Ben Ottewell (vocals, guitar), Tom Gray (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Paul Blackburn (bass, guitar), Olly Peacock (drums), and Ian Ball (vocals, guitar, harmonica). Their debut album, Bring It On, won the Mercury Music Prize in 1998. Since, both Ball and Ottewell have embarked on solo careers.

Stay up to date with the latest events
All images used with the permission of the promoters, the artists and their representatives. Information is correct at time of publishing.
Bookings are subject to the terms and conditions of the promoters and ticket agent.
Made by J&M