Home Artists The Night Cafe

The Night Cafe


The Night Café is a British indie pop band from Liverpool. The band consists of Sean Martin, Josh Higgins, Arran O'Connell Whittle and Carl Dillon. The band formed in 2013, released two EPs: Get Away from the Feeling and Bunkbed in 2017 and 2018, respectively, before releasing their debut studio album 0151 in 2019.

Stay up to date with the latest events
All images used with the permission of the promoters, the artists and their representatives. Information is correct at time of publishing.
Bookings are subject to the terms and conditions of the promoters and Ticketline.
Made by J&M