News: Electric Boys announce Record Store Day EP


Electric Boys are set to release their new EP ‘Gone Gone Gone’ on 12th April. Swedish rockers are releasing the EP through Mighty Music in conjunction with Record Store Day…


The title track of the EP is also the third single from Electric Boys’ latest album ‘The Ghost Ward Diaries’, which came out back in November 2018.

The band’s frontman Conny Bloom has said “Gone Gone Gone is our third single from their latest album” The Ghost Ward Diaries. “It’s about a dear friend who was a musician and died a few years ago. It is our tribute to him and to our heroes and loved ones we’ve lost over the years.”

See the full ‘Gone Gone Gone’ EP track listing below:

Side A:

Gone Gone Gone (Radio Edit)



Side B:

Gone Gone Gone

Electrified live

All Hips N Lips live

You can see Electric Boys ahead of the release at Think Tank? on 19th March. Support comes from Last Great Dreamers and Edenthorn. Tickets are available now.

electric boys


More like this

Back to top